Header

Services this month

FORTHCOMING SERVICES

 

 

 

 

Date

Time

Service

Sunday 28th October

8am

Holy Communion

 

10.00

Choral Eucharist with laying on of hands

 

6.30

Choral Evensong with guest preacher, Alan Boyd

Wednesday 31st October

11.30am

Holy Communion and lunch

Sunday 4th November

8am

Holy Communion

 

10.00

Choral Eucharist (All Saints)

 

11.45am

PPJY Service for Toddlers and their families

 

5. 00pm

Faure Requiem Service with prayers for the departed

Wednesday 7th November

11.30am

Holy Communion and lunch

Sunday 11th November

8am

Holy Communion

 

10am

Family Communion Service

Remembrance Sunday

 

3.00pm

Service following Remembrance Sunday Parade

Wednesday 14th November

11.30am

Holy Communion and lunch

Sunday 18th November

8am

Holy Communion

 

10am

Choral Eucharist

 

6.30pm

Taizé Service

Praying the book of Daniel

Wednesday 21st November

11.30am

Holy Communion and lunch

Sunday 26th November

8am

Holy Communion

 

10am

Choral Eucharist

 

6.30pm

Choral Evensong with guest preacher, Les Hutchinson, Reader at

St. George Poynton

Wednesday 28th November

11.30am

Holy Communion and lunch

 

 


Page last updated: 25th Oct 2018 8:54 AM