Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Philip and St James
July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 8:00amHoly CommunionCommon worship Traditional Language
10:30amCivic Service at AEMC. 10.30amNo service HERE.
11:45amPipnjayA Story and Song service for young families and the young at heart!
6:30pmEvensong/Evening Prayer
Wednesday 5th July 2017 11:30amMidweek Holy CommunionBook of Common Prayer
Sunday 9th July 2017 8:00amHoly CommunionCommon worship Traditional Language
10:00amChoral EucharistService of praise and worship with full Choir.
6:30pmCombined Choir at St Johns, ChelfordNo Service HERE
Wednesday 12th July 2017 11:30amMidweek Holy CommunionBook of Common Prayer
Sunday 16th July 2017 8:00amHoly CommunionCommon worship Traditional Language
10:00amChoral EucharistService of praise and worship with full Choir.
5:00pmEdge of reason. Costa Coffee
6:30pmEvensong/Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th July 2017 11:30amMidweek Holy CommunionBook of Common Prayer
Sunday 23rd July 2017 8:00amHoly CommunionCommon worship Traditional Language
10:00amChoral EucharistService of praise and worship with full Choir.
6:30pmEvensong at AEMC. Farewell To Ben ClowesNo Service here
Monday 24th July 2017 7:30pmLaunch of Alderley Heritage CentreAll welcome , Alan Garner to open.
Wednesday 26th July 2017 11:30amMidweek Holy CommunionBook of Common Prayer
Sunday 30th July 2017 8:00amHoly CommunionCommon worship Traditional Language
10:00amThanksgiving Service for Spire Renovations. +Peter.Service of praise and worship with full Choir. Bishop Peter and guests
6:30pmTaize Service.