Header

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to our Church Calendar!

<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Choral Eucharist
18:30Holy Communion with Prayers for Healing and Wholeness
Tuesday 4th February 202010:00Tuesday Tots
Wednesday 5th February 202011:30Holy Communion with Lunch
14:00Voices Together Singing Cafe
Sunday 9th February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Family Communion
Tuesday 11th February 202010:00Tuesday Tots
Wednesday 12th February 202011:30Holy Communion with Lunch
14:00Voices Together Singing Cafe
Sunday 16th February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Thanksgiving Sunday
18:30Taize on Zoom
Tuesday 18th February 202010:00Tuesday Tots
Wednesday 19th February 202011:30Holy Communion with Lunch
14:00Voices Together Singing Cafe
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Holy Communion
10:00Choral Eucharist
18:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 25th February 202010:00Tuesday Tots
Wednesday 26th February 202011:30Holy Communion with Lunch
14:00Voices Together Singing Cafe
19:30Ash Wednesday Service with Ashing
<< January