Header

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Welcome to our Church Calendar!

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 2nd May 202108:00Traditional Communion service in church and on Facebook.
10:00Choral Eucharist in church
18:30Evensong via Zoom
Tuesday 4th May 202110:00Tuesday Tots
Wednesday 5th May 202111:30Holy Communion in Church and on Facebook
Sunday 9th May 202108:00Traditional Communion service in church and on Facebook.
10:00Choral Eucharist in church
18:30Evensong via Zoom
Tuesday 11th May 202110:00Tuesday Tots
Wednesday 12th May 202111:30Holy Communion in Church and on Facebook
Thursday 13th May 202119:30Ascension Day service of Holy Communion
Friday 14th May 202118:00Thy Kingdom Come. Prayer in church or via Zoom
Sunday 16th May 202108:00Traditional Communion service in church and on Facebook.
10:00Choral Eucharist in church
18:30Evensong via Zoom
Monday 17th May 202118:00Thy Kingdom Come. Prayer in church or via Zoom
Tuesday 18th May 202110:00Tuesday Tots
13:00Mothers' Union Lunch
18:00Thy Kingdom Come. Prayer in church or via Zoom
Wednesday 19th May 202111:30Holy Communion in Church and on Facebook
18:00Thy Kingdom Come. Prayer in church or via Zoom
Thursday 20th May 202118:00Thy Kingdom Come. Prayer in church or via Zoom
Friday 21st May 202118:00Thy Kingdom Come. Prayer in church or via Zoom
Sunday 23rd May 202108:00Traditional Communion service in church and on Facebook.
10:00Choral Eucharist in church
18:30Evensong via Zoom
Tuesday 25th May 202110:00Tuesday Tots
Wednesday 26th May 202111:30Holy Communion in Church and on Facebook
Sunday 30th May 202108:00Traditional Communion service in church and on Facebook.
10:00Choral Eucharist in church
11:15Annual Church Meeting
18:30Evensong via Zoom
<< April